P/N: VO200M6W2N
機殼 > ARMOR > ARMOR REVO Snow Edition
設計 產品照片 規格 影片集 產品支援 產品評測

ARMOR REVO Snow Edition VO200M6W2N
 
Reviewed by : Xbitlabs Date : 2013/02/17

The Armor Revo is a real masterpiece. It is handy, provides good out-of-box cooling with full protection against dust, offers a docking station for HDDs. Coupled with the old Armor design, this model would make a perfect case for a top-end gaming station

<More>



ARMOR REVO Snow Edition VO200M6W2N
 
Reviewed by : OCIA Date : 2012/08/27

OCIA.net awards the Thermaltake Armor Revo Snow Edition our Gold Seal of Approval.

<More>



ARMOR REVO Snow Edition VO200M6W2N
 
Reviewed by : Ninjalane Date : 2012/08/09

Good Things

  • Eye catching White Design
  • Eight Expansion Slots
  • External Drive Dock is Handy
  • Outstanding Cooling Out of the Box
  • Great Build Quality
<More>



ARMOR REVO Snow Edition VO200M6W2N
 
Reviewed by : Techreaction Date : 2012/07/02

The Thermaltake Armor Revo Snow Edition turned out to be everything we had hoped for after looking at it on the Thermaltake website. The Thermaltake Armor Revo receives the Gold Silicon Award!

<More>



ARMOR REVO Snow Edition VO200M6W2N
 
Reviewed by : Proclockers Date : 2012/06/25

Thermaltake has continued the tradition of the Armor series and they did a very good job of it with the Armor Revo. The looks of the case is very aggressive and just what many of the gamers and enthusiasts would for in such a case.

<More>



ARMOR REVO Snow Edition VO200M6W2N
 
Reviewed by : VR-ZONE Date : 2012/06/23

Undoubtedly, the Armor Revo Snow Edition is a well-designed case of high quality. The steel structure of the case is very sturdy, while the quality of the plastic parts is above the average standard.  We could simply say that this case lives up to its name, being durable as a part of armor.



 

<More>



ARMOR REVO Snow Edition VO200M6W2N
 
Reviewed by : Computeredradio Date : 2012/06/09

This case is definitely worth a look and if you like the style you will love the case. The Armor Revo is a great case that is worth any enthusiast’s attention.

<More>



ARMOR REVO Snow Edition VO200M6W2N
 
Reviewed by : Overclockersclub Date : 2012/06/04

These very heavy extruded aluminum wings are beautifully finished in brushed fashion and not only look great against the Snow white finish, but actually do protect the front of the enclosure from kicks received from sitting on the floor. I also discovered that the channels inside make a roomy and stealthy place to set LED strips for some great looking LED back-lighting I mentioned earlier. What we have here, then, is an enclosure that takes a bunch of smaller well-executed ideas and has melded them into one smooth great-looking enclosure. I have made a game of guessing the type of case that those who walk in to my shop will select and have gotten rather good at it. I see this case being had by folks who are a bit adventurous and unassuming. If you like a home for your hand-picked hardware that has interesting lines to match its performance, you may want to give the Armor Revo the once over twice...one of these knights.

<More>



ARMOR REVO Snow Edition VO200M6W2N
 
Reviewed by : PCMAG Date : 2012/05/31

The Thermaltake Armor Revo Snow Edition is an attractive case primed for housing a gaming desktop with all the bells and whistles.

<More>



ARMOR REVO Snow Edition VO200M6W2N
 
Reviewed by : HKEPC Date : 2012/05/28

Thermaltake 「 ARMOR REVO 」機箱設計以多用途及靈活作賣點,外觀型格,內裡實用靈活,十分適合多儲存裝置的用家,也加入可拆卸式水洗濾網方便用家清理塵埃,設計將更為完美,在各方面設計表現均令人滿意。

<More>



ARMOR REVO Snow Edition VO200M6W2N
 
Reviewed by : Hi Tech Legion Date : 2012/05/24

Overall, I think the Thermaltake Armor Revo Snow Edition sits at the top for me out of all of the Thermaltake releases. The white color looks damn good paired witht eh blue LEDs. All of the same features seen in the Chaser MK-I are found here with the addition of the contact powered side 200mm fan for extra cooling. The open top ensures complete compatibility with any liquid cooling setup. The Thermaltake Armor Revo Snow Edition is a spectacular buy for any enthusiast user, high end gamer, or even mainstream gamer.

<More>



ARMOR REVO Snow Edition VO200M6W2N
 
Reviewed by : Techarena Date : 2012/05/23

Thermaltake has worked hard on this case and this was our impression at the end of the test. Everything seems to be the right place and some original solutions have positively surprised.

<More>



ARMOR REVO Snow Edition VO200M6W2N
 
Reviewed by : Overclockers Tech Date : 2012/05/08

With its series Level 10, Thermaltake goes away to a high level as far as boxes talks about, but we have to say that the “Thermaltake Level 10 GTS” must enough envy its older sister, the “GT”. Its attractive major is the possibility of extrWith white beginning to become more popular all the time as a chassis color, Thermaltake has done their part in offering the Armor Revo Snow Edition. If you’re looking for a case that is very unique looking, jam packed with features, and will set you apart from the crowd, then the Thermaltake Armor Revo Snow Edition might just be what you have been looking for. Taking a half point for each of the two items I listed as undesirable, this still leaves a score of 9/10 and the Gold Award!easily, that are not much, but is not a especially showy tower.

<More>



ARMOR REVO Snow Edition VO200M6W2N
 
Reviewed by : Funkykit Date : 2012/04/28

To summarize the above, here are some pros:
    * Good airflow and noise control with the fans at low. Excellent airflow and decently quiet on high.
    * Top/front IO panel is excellent. I love the built in HDD/SSD dock.
    * Side case fan power connector is fantastic.
    * Lots of room for large parts.
    * Best optical drive latches I've seen so far.
    * Nice 3.5" tray setup.
    * Button controlled blue LEDs are great too.

<More>



ARMOR REVO Snow Edition VO200M6W2N
 
Reviewed by : GameZoom Date : 2012/04/03

The Thermaltake Armor Tower Snow Edition Revo convinced its entire length. Starting with the impeccable workmanship, to the technical equipment and know a lot of features, only the price, the overall result to stifle decent. The beautiful snow-white look is interrupted by subtle blacks in the front, on the side and on the back.
1.clean processing
2.supports up to 7x 2.5 "HD's
3.extractable dust filter (bottom)
4.good quick mounting elements
5.pleasantly quiet
6.excellent airflow
7.USB 3.0 Internal
8.Hot Plug SATA external
9.very nice design

<More>